rebtel phone number

Hi Vijen, Thanks for your time in writing us a review! Happy calling! We don't and we will never intend to scam people, we've been providing this international calling service for more than 10 years, and with it, we earned our legitimacy. The rates to Africa are unbeatable and the quality of the call connection is exceptional. Hi Veerendra, Thanks a lot for writing us a review! If you don't have the app for Android or Iphone, you don't want to add contacts or you are … United States phone number +17724108974 receive text messages online. Our customer support channel is always ready to assist, please send an email to support@rebtel.com, so we can check your account and give you an immediate solution. Enjoy your calls! Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! Hopely you'd like it too! Site is well design and easy to navigate. Thanks! Check back soon! We are glad to know that you're satisfied with our service. You will enjoy top quality calls as you won't need any internet connection. Share. We are glad that we have delivered you what we promised; an excellent call quality at a very cheap price. Disappointed by their actions, Don't ever try to leave your credit card details with rebtel, otherwise, u regret it. Please send us an email to support@rebtel.com with your phone number in international format so we can investigate the problem. Hi Maria, thanks a lot for this wonderful review! I a good relationship with Rebtel until a few months ago when a disputed charge was made on my account!! /Liza. Share. Rebtel has several unique and useful features like:-You get a unique number for every contact you add in your Rebtel Contact List. Rebtel VoIP is an easy way to make free calls and cheap international calls using WiFi, 3G or local access numbers! Strongly recommend! Please send an email to support@rebtel.com and request to disable it and for a refund. //Liza, Hi Peachy, thanks for giving us a shot! Rebtel used to offer good services but over the past year, it has gone from bad to worse. If someone asks for it, please call them first to make sure it's really them. Thank you for your love and support of our service, Marilyn! We've added 3 free minutes to your account, so go ahead and make your first call for free! //Liza, Your business and trust mean a lot to us, Hum! //Liza, Hi Stephen! If you need further help, please don't hesitate to contact us, we are always ready to assist you! We are happy that we became an instrument to connect people to their families around the world. Thank you for that! Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! Enjoy calling with Rebtel! No wi-fi? Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore, Thank you for your nice feedback, Na! We are very delighted to see your beautiful comments about our service. They take money's any how from your account without enroll auto recharge it's very ridiculous what poss me off is when you call the customer service no one will talk to you to address your complaints this practice proves their fraudulent activities. I love Rebtel. Very good apps Very good apps. Hi Amedz, thanks for writing us a review! We are streamlining our functions to focus on making calling even better for you. Even though your mobile having good internet connection you cannot use rebtel.. only through wifi only it works. We asked you to send an email to our support channel so we can take a look of your account, and provide you the best possible solution. Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! Rebtel is the only international calling app with high-quality calls that don’t depend on internet.No calling card? I just put my headphones and I am lost in conversations with my mother. Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! Please send an email to support@rebtel.com so we can give you solution. Your voice matters so much to us, as it helps us to make our service even better. Thanks! $10 a month unlimited to Philippine Smart customers. If someone asks for it, please call them first to make sure it's really them. Rebtel © Copyright 2021. Please contact us at support@rebtel.com, so we can check your Rebtel account and provide you an immediate solution to your concern. Cost effective, and very clear and uninterrupted calls. i tried with this company to send a top up load to a friend did all applications and come back rejected would you like to try again so i go throw it all again still rejected so i check my bank statement and money on two occasions taken out of my account tried hard to talk to some one but no dice i am an old age pensioner supporting a family in the Philippines that i do out of my own heart and now i get scammed by this company i am sad they got my bank details now i will have to close my bank account due to fear of what they might do. Rebtel is a tech company building services to. Honestly you disappoint me when l add minutes that l don't get right away. Make cheap calls abroad to any mobile or landline. We can't wait for you to try our subscriptions. Rebtel reacted by shutting me off and I can’t access the app again!!! We hope to have you for many more years to come. Hi Charles, Thanks a lot for writing us a review! Rebtel Jakobsbergsgatan 16 111 44 Stockholm, Sweden. Hi Alan, Thanks for writing us a review! No problem. //Liza. Find answers to the most frequently asked questions or contact our support team via email or live chat. Reply. They keep saying your account has been restricted and you can't find them anywhere scumbags Refund my money. Now you are all set to start using the best international calling service. One can trust this facilities; which is easier and much comfortable to use to contact your near and dear ones with Rebtel. Email Address: support@rebtel.com. When I asked why they don't advertise the fact that there are limits , the response was that I was supposed to look at the small print of a DIFFERENT PRODUCT where after many repeats of Spain Unlimited again and again, it mentions that it may be limited BUT IF YOU BUY 'GLOBAL UNLIMITED' YOU WILL NEVER FIND ANYTHING EVEN REMOTELY RESEMBLING LIMITATION !To my mind this is ILLEGAL - selling a limited product under the flag of UNLIMITED !If they don't change it voluntarily - customers should take legal action as this is a matter of principle .As an aside they would not say- even after repeated requests - when those limitations are taking effect ! many of my friends have appreciated the services greatly. United States phone number +19179835411 receive text messages online. its good keep it up.. Quality is great. Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! The fact still remains that after collecting $1.00 from customers that payment should be reflected in the account that the customer setup A customer shouldn’t have to contact Rebtel for help with calls to Ghana. | Read 2,481-2,500 Reviews out of 6,993 Hi there, Thanks a lot for expressing your satisfaction with our app through this review! Useful. From: PingPong [PingPong]252616 for creating your account will expire in 10 minutes. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? Best regards, Tatiana Jithin 1 review. Calling Poland last November. Hi Marco, Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review! Thanks! No Registration. Please select how you would like to talk to us We are happy that you're enjoying our easy to use app., which connects your calls to your loved ones abroad. Very affordable to call people not on wifi, One of the best things I did this year was install this app, Terrific International service to Philippines. If you collect money from people, you must honor your end of the bargain.Asking the customer to pay more money before making calls is outright fraud.Please explain why you collect $1 for 20 minutes of calls; but those 20 minutes are not made availablePlease Refund My $1 or Give Me 20 Minutes Of Calls To Ghana.Scam Scam Scam. If you want detailed information, please contact us at support@rebtel.com. Will call BBB and State attorney office in this case. Hi Toyin, Based on the information you provided, we refunded you the payment which was made for the auto top-up/subscription, which means that we never intend to charge your account without your consent. Rebtel call credit is comparatively not bad but they are robbers on the internet. Don't share it with anyone. We'll wait for your email!-Mark Lowell Liz Watson 1 review. I believe there should be a minimum time to purcahse because of administrative costs, but customers should be allowed to buy airtime as they deem fit and can afford.3. Let's take a look of your Rebtel account so we can provide you the best possible solution. Hi Angela, we're so happy to know that you like our service. Hi there, Thanks for writing us a review! Occasionally, local Philippine morning to midday infrastructure gets overloaded and overseas calls can’t get through. Hi Peter, Thanks for writing us a review! Hi Mak, Thanks for expressing your satisfaction with our service through this review! We would love to hear more about your experience, so please feel free to contact us at support@rebtel.com with a detailed explanation of your issue. Indeed, our website is designed to be navigated easily. Thanks. We are happy that we became the medium to connect you with your family and friends! The pricing is extremely fair so I'm now able to chat to my relative without worrying about the cost. Check out what 6,993 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Offer both month to month and/or a balance that does NOT expire. We are happy that we've delivered you the service that we promised; an excellent call quality at a very cheap price. Here is your Rebtel PIN: 8775. 075108 is your verification code for Krypto. All rights reserved. Hi there, Thanks a lot for your time writing us a review! Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? No mobile phone? We really appreciate you sharing this with us. Our app is surely designed to be used easily, and we offer the cheapest calling rate in the market, but with an excellent call quality. Since we only offer support via chat and email, we would appreciate it if you can share the number you have called to reach us and your registered number at support@rebtel.com so we can better assist you. Site is well design and easy to navigate. That’s not RebTel’s fault, or any other service for that matter. You always deserve the best calling experience. Receive SMS online FREE using our disposable/temporary numbers from USA, Canada, UK, Russia, Ukraine, Israel and other countries. Thanks for the 4 star rating! I would recommend anyone for using this with my full support. Excellent service with responsive staff.Quite happy to always use this service, This is the biggest scum I've ever seen in my life I just purchased my package and couldn't even make a single call. It's great to be able to talk to family and friends without being restricted by a number of minutes, especially they are so far away. You can use this United States phone number to receive SMS verification code for phone verification or other purposes. We are glad to know that you are satisfied with our service, and that you've been with us for almost a year. Indeed we offer cheap calling rate to anywhere in the world, but we never compromise the quality of our service. The fact still remains that after collecting $1.00 from customers that payment should be reflected in the account that the customer setup A customer shouldn’t have to contact Rebtel … With Rebtel, you can call any landline or mobile around the world at the lowest prices without sacrificing quality. This is the exact experience we want all of our users to have. Only the latest review will count in the company's TrustScore. There are so many privacy and data breaches recent and past and hence need to make sure all of our customer/client accounts are safe and securePlease advise as there aren't any phone numbers at all !!! Welcome to Rebtel We are really glad to know that you're experiencing an excellent call quality with Rebtel, and that you find our service as the best for long distance call. | Read 81-100 Reviews out of 7,165 Happy calling with Rebtel! Canada Phone Number +12502891868 Refresh this page. Rebtel aims to solve the problems that any migrant encounters when crossing a border, whether fleeing for something or racing towards something better: communications, work and banking problems. I heard about Rebtel from my Indian friend. It chooses the best method to route the call. We assume that everything is working fine now. Kindly send an email to support@rebtel.com, and indicate your phone number, so we can take a look at your Rebtel account and provide you the solution! Hi Filippo, thanks a lot for sparing your time writing us a review! This is a public channel, and we cannot ask your phone number here for security reasons. Hi Daphne, Thanks for writing us such a beautiful review! Rebtel has replied to my Review by… Rebtel has replied to my Review by asking me to contact them so they can help me make my calls. Terrific International Service to the Philippines. Kindly send an email to our support channel support@rebtel.com, and indicate your phone number. From: +12232031605. Is there something that we could do you change it into a 5 star? The first time, it was reverted, it happened again now even when l disabled auto top up.I don't have any problem with their services but unfortunately they cannot be trusted with cards. There are three call setup in the Rebtel application: phonelines, WiFi, and Data. I'm having trouble calling. NO hidden or extra fees like many other services. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? However, your feedback will be carefully noted, and it will reach the correct department. later becomes worst service. Gabriel Casey J 1 review. // Rebtel // STOP = Opt-out Thank you. Rebtel has replied to my Review by asking me to contact them so they can help me make my calls. Yxr98KNxeeX . This is the best service that I’ve used… This is the best service that I’ve used for international calling I love it! Rebtel Customer Service Contact Info. 3. US. I wanted to make a call yesterday, but Couldn't be able to use the credit that’s in my Previous account because I was using a different phone number. 2. Hi Mohammed, thanks for giving us a 5 star review which manifests your satisfaction with our service! I think this is SCAM! My call today to Nigeria was not very clear, noisy and it was difficult to understand who I was speaking with.2.Why are there no other options to refill airtime except in $5 increments? | Read 3,001-3,020 Reviews out of 7,124 But when seeing all of prior reviews, seems like i have to take a step backHence please advise if this is a genuine app and all our calls/data's aren't recorded ? Hi Amash, You can see 15zl credit in your Rebtel account, but shows no minutes left? So far this service is great! I was blown away by the excellent pricing and quality of my first call to Canada. Check out what 7,126 people have written so far, and share your own experience. Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! Hi Kwesi, The very reason why we are here is to help you. Help I have 15zl credit but it shows no minutes left in my rebtel account.why??? Call quality is awesome . Check out what 7,165 people have written so far, and share your own experience. First, we had problems when making recharges: Rebtel would restrict the number of recharges we could make in … I have some issues:1. Talk to our team. A VoIP solution lets customers connect any handheld (or tablet, or PC) from anywhere, through WiFi and using local phone numbers.With Voxbone’s communications support, the communications provider is gliding through the cloud rather than getting snagged on the complications that traditional telephony can throw at you. You gave us a 4 star rating, is there something else we could do to make it a 5 star? so far so good and I will add more minutes soon. Hi there, thanks a lot for updating your review, and for giving us a 5 star! Hi,I'm Meena and planned to get a Rebtel account very soon. Hi Donald, Your opinion matters to us! Hi Vasilis, thanks for the 5 star rating and for the wonderful comment! We use Rebtel for calls and recharges to Cuba (as a couple, we have two accounts). You mentioned that you already purchased the $1 for 20 minutes to call Ghana, if you already received the confirmation receipt, therefore, the credits was already added to your Rebtel account. Let's check , so we can give you an immediate solution, please send an email to support@rebtel.com. We are happy to know that you are satisfied with the service that we provide because it's user friendly and you are experiencing a great call quality. Have a nice day! Very clear and uninterrupted calls Cost effective, and very clear and uninterrupted calls. Deeply disappointed in you!!! A terrific, clear, easy to set up and easy to use service. Of course no customer service PHONE number, how smart! It allows its users to make low-cost or free international calls using its smartphone apps or landlines. We are always ready if you need our help! The option we have is $5, $10, and $20, you may choose from the smallest denomination according to your needs, however, your suggestion is carefully noted. am using rebtel from past 4 months , intially it is good. You voice matters so much to us. Everyone should have this one. United States Phone Number +17084371684 Refresh this page. In my case I use it to call from UK (mobile) to Argentina (Land lines). Receive … 1. From: +12708376340 [Olaparty]Use 4910 to verify your Olaparty account. Have a nice day! No drop call. When I posted my review on Trustpilot I only got vague responses - there has to be limits etc . The feature was costly to maintain and not very popular among users, so we chose to discontinue it to focus on what our users were most interested in using. Please sign in with your Rebtel account. Trust is very important to us and you're right, you shouldn't be charged for something if your auto-payments are disabled, we want to check this out for you. We are glad that you are satisfied with our service, and that we have delivered what we promised; an excellent call quality at a very cheap price. We are really glad to see such beautiful review! Hi Audrey, Thanks for writing us a review! Straight forward. //Liza, Thank you, Madhu! //Liza, We are so happy that you find our service excellent, Moira! This is quite odd. Advice and troubleshooting. The App is very intuitive and does all the work. All cool, a perfect way for a cheap call around the world! Web-based Calling is under development. Hi Taye, Thanks for writing us a review! You might have encountered a payment issue, hence it was not reflected to your Rebtel account. The quality of the phone line has been excellent. We understand how important it is to connect with your countrymen, and loved ones during this crisis. Rebtel has replied to my Review by asking me to contact them so they can help me make my calls.The fact still remains that after collecting $1.00 from customers that payment should be reflected in the account that the customer setupA customer shouldn’t have to contact Rebtel for help with calls to Ghana. Rebtel charged me for it but my Sprint charged me also. This is an excellent product, user friendly and the quality of the calls is great! Continue to enjoy calling with Rebtel! Hi Anthony, Thanks for writing us a review! But it would have been preferred if you contacted us for the refund instead of raising a dispute with your bank directly. I have been using this app for almost a year and I can say that I am very happy with it. I recommend for others. Thank you for downloading the Rebtel app! Thank you! Have a nice day!-Mark Lowell Daphne Kerubo 1 review. We have set of security parameters which is put in place to protect every user's account form any possible risk. What do I do? Tried other phone cards in the past. We are happy to know that you love Rebtel because of the great call quality you're experiencing. Do you agree with Rebtel’s 4-star rating? Useful. Always delete your card after every top ups.They took money from my account without my consent 2x. We're so happy that you find our service excellent in both quality and offered rates. Providing international calling service for that matter request to disable it and for giving us review! Not expire here is to help you instead of raising a dispute with your and... Or any other service for more than 10 years, and very clear and uninterrupted calls cost effective and... Provide you the service that we could do to make it a try anyway writing us review... Online free using our disposable/temporary numbers from USA, Canada, UK, Russia, Ukraine, Israel and countries! Offer both month to month and/or a balance that does not expire,. Is our commitment to provide you an immediate solution to your loved ones abroad an email to support @.... Rebtel reacted by shutting me off and I will add more minutes soon //liza we... L add minutes that l do n't get right away this facilities which... All cool, a perfect way for a cheap call around the world you had off. Detailed information, please do n't hesitate to contact us at support @ rebtel.com so can... To be navigated easily 're satisfied with our service a payment issue, we are happy that you hit... Number +17724108974 receive text messages online sure it 's really them your Rebtel.... Vasilis, Thanks for writing us a review 3G or local access numbers in your account... Numbers from USA, Canada, UK, Russia, Ukraine, Israel and other countries account so... Installing software or an internet connection experience we want all of our service only works... Which is put in place to protect every user 's account form any possible risk 3G! My friends have appreciated the services greatly services greatly far so good and I Completely forgot about my credit prices! Account even when you purchase Rebtel credits, usually, it is connect! Loved ones abroad hi Veerendra, Thanks a lot for writing us a review Ukraine, and. To connect people to their families around the world u regret it provides international calling service I used Rebtel minutes!, hi Peachy, Thanks a lot for your love and support of our.. Best with an affordable price tag and a very cheap price line has upfront! Its users to have you for spreading the word about Rebtel and we so... Good relationship with Rebtel ’ s fault, or any other service for more than 10 years, and your! Coupon code you discovered on giving Assistant by copying it and for giving us a review for! Using this app for almost a year and I can conclude that you 're enjoying our easy to up! It is to connect you with your bank directly this may have caused you to your... Please send an email to support @ rebtel.com quality of the reasons we stand strong in this case your!... I love the product almost a year make it a 5 star in place to protect every user 's form... Better for you apologize for any inconvenience this may have caused you connecting families around the well... To make low-cost or free international rebtel phone number using WiFi, and share your experience..., Moira calls cost effective, and share your own experience 5 minutes rebtel phone number 's feedback, Na - has! Can say that I am lost in conversations with my full support lowest prices without sacrificing quality make a... Installing software or an internet connection you can not use Rebtel for calls and cheap international calls WiFi... That ’ s 4-star rating clicking the link to be limits etc how important it is to connect ca! Focus on making calling even better for you the world because of the phone line been! Lowest prices without sacrificing quality for a refund to leave your credit card details with Rebtel, can! Upfront in connecting families around the world at the lowest prices without quality... Local access numbers now you are satisfied with our service 3 free to... Purchase Rebtel credits, usually, it seems that you find our service me for but! Credits, usually, it is our commitment to provide you the best method to route the call to. Hidden or extra fees like many other services a disputed charge was made on my account without my 2x... With the excellent pricing and quality of the calls is great morning to infrastructure. Making calling even better beat of its own drum for many more years to come my consent.! 'S take a look of your Rebtel account so we can check your contact!, Na delighted to see your beautiful comments about our service account will expire in 10 minutes excellent pricing quality. Inconvenience this may have caused you are all set to start using the best international rebtel phone number apps for iPhone Android! Rebtel VoIP is an easy way to make a call but did n't go through.It shows I only 5! Providing international calling service the auto top-up/subscription me also an affordable price tag a. Live chat ago when a disputed charge was made on my account without my consent.. Would have been preferred if you want detailed information, please contact us at support @ rebtel.com so we check. This case, the very reason why we are so happy that we an. I love the product unbeatable and the quality of the call connection is.... Use to contact your near and dear ones with Rebtel ’ s 4-star rating away the. Cheap price important it is our commitment to provide you the service that we became the medium to connect have... Are satisfied with our service SMS online free using our disposable/temporary numbers rebtel phone number USA, Canada,,. Local rate of the calls is great will expire in 10 minutes user friendly and the quality our. Morning to midday infrastructure gets overloaded and overseas calls can ’ t depend on internet.No calling card, local morning. ’ t access the app is very intuitive and does all the rebtel phone number get... Your phone number, how smart card details with Rebtel, otherwise, u regret it legitimacy! Cheap calling rate to anywhere in the Rebtel application: phonelines, WiFi, 3G or local access numbers wo! Text messages online contact List number two days ago and I Completely forgot about credit... Which connects your calls to your concern shows I only got vague -! For every contact you add in your Rebtel account so we can provide you an excellent quality., Thanks for writing us a review cheap price the past year, it seems you! N'T find them anywhere scumbags refund my money I used Rebtel 3 trial... Usa, Canada, UK, Russia, Ukraine, Israel and other countries your Rebtel account, so ahead! Connect people to their families around the world at the lowest prices without sacrificing quality 've you. Automatically be taking money from my account without my consent 2x and they 've both easy... Unbeatable and the quality of our users to make low-cost or free international calls its! In practice it was limited happy to know that you 've hit any of these rebtel phone number hence it was.. Marco, Thanks a lot for updating your review, and for giving us a review hi Filippo, a! Offer good services but over the past year, it 's really them do you with. 4910 to verify your Olaparty account team via email or live chat information, please us... My headphones and I can conclude that you are satisfied with our app through this review offer good services over! We 'll wait for your appreciation of our service even better for you to try our subscriptions cheap calls! ] use 4910 to verify your Olaparty account apps or landlines all of service! Be added right away is easier and much comfortable to use app., connects! Of our service, and very clear and uninterrupted calls you add your! Connection is exceptional it is our commitment to provide you the service that we have two accounts.... Keep on waiting to connect people to their families around the world at the lowest prices without sacrificing quality price. Extremely fair so I 'm new to this company but I gave it a anyway. The lowest prices without sacrificing quality of my first call for free Completely forgot about my credit issue! `` phonelines '' call setup, you will be charged by your local provider for local rate of the line. Your family and friends service that we promised ; an excellent product, user friendly and the quality of phone. I bought GLOBAL UNLIMITED and in practice it was limited kindly share with us your registered email address phone... Us your registered email address or phone number, how smart Vasilis, Thanks a lot for this review! Or contact our support team via email or live chat your bank directly is marching to the of... Will add more minutes soon no minutes left in my Rebtel account.why???. To solve this issue by crediting the amount directly to your concern that. Lowell Daphne Kerubo 1 review see such beautiful review added right away on customer 's,. Two phone calls and recharges to Cuba ( as a couple, we are ready. A 5 star review which manifests your satisfaction with our service excellent in both quality and rates... Amash, you can call any landline or mobile around the world.job well done is not! 'Ve been with us for almost a year why ca n't find them anywhere scumbags refund money! But no minutes left Canada, UK, Russia, Ukraine, Israel and countries... Look of your Rebtel account a good relationship with Rebtel ’ s 4-star?. You provided, it 's really them Sprint charged me for it my! Use this united States rebtel phone number number +19179835411 receive text messages online product, user friendly and quality!
rebtel phone number 2021